Please contact me for more info.
Hi, My name is Taylor and I am currently looking to move up to Chicago as I have been commuting for my job at 1 of the local hospitals. The apartment I have listed is a super cute/renovated 2 beds apartment in Arlington Heights and only $1300 total (so $650 per person). I have the sweetest pup that would be residing with us and am VERY clean and actually enjoy cleaning so I would have no proble...
I am looking for a roommate that is easy going and has a positive outlook on life. I live in downtown Libertyville where all the restaurants and bars are located and it is a fun area. Although my building was built for Condos and is very peaceful.
I am looking for a roommate to share two Beds Condominium In Buffalo Grove Starting Next Month. I am very easy going and have a girlfriend that comes over on occasion. I've had both male and female renters in the past. Place is furnished except your bedroom.
4-Aug-2018Gurnee, IL +3 milesRooms for Rent
Please contact me for more details.
Please contact me for more details.
peaceful minding their own business not a trouble maker
2-Aug-2018Hainesville, IL +15 milesRooms for Rent
Please contact me for more info.
2-Aug-2018Camp Lake, WI +23 milesRooms for Rent
I'm looking for someone to share the expenses on my home. I live alone and it is a rare opportunity for someone to live in a terrific location and an awesome house.
27-Jul-2018Wheeling, IL +16 milesRooms for Rent
There are pics on Residences at Great Pond in Randolph. It's very North Randolph, right off of 95 and almost in Milton.
25-Jul-2018Round Lake, IL +17 milesRooms for Rent
I'm currently looking into the apartments at Weatherby, so the description is of the units that are available. We would need to apply together.
20-Jul-2018Wadsworth, IL +7 milesRooms for Rent
Please contact me with any questions. Thanks!!
13-Jul-2018Palatine, IL +21 milesRooms for Rent
Renting a room in Palatine, close to Harper community college, 26 minimum from O'hare ten minimum from Woodfield Mall. I'm looking for a professional that want to share my condominium. This is a month to month. Perfect for a consultant or student.
Please contact me for more details.
10-Jul-2018Winnetka, IL +19 milesRooms for Rent
Very mature/peaceful environment. Sharing bathroom with 1 other roommate who is very professional, respectable and peaceful and looking for a similar in second roommate.
10-Jul-2018Lindenhurst, IL +12 milesRooms for Rent
I have a space available which consists of (2) rooms, a bedroom and living room. The rooms are on the lower level (not basement) and have a private exit. There is a bathroom w/ shower as well as a washer / dryer area on this floor. All utilities are included.
9-Jul-2018Deerfield, IL +13 milesRooms for Rent
Hi I have a cozy room available in Deerfield. The room is 11"x14" with a attached private full bathroom. Living room, kitchen and washer-dryer area are on the 1st floor, so the bedroom is peaceful for working and sleeping. All appliances and furnitures are new. If you are interested, I'll send you photos and welcome to stop by and take a look. I'm easy going and always work late, so I'm rarely ...
4-Jul-2018Mundelein, IL +12 milesRooms for Rent
Room won't be available til March. The master bedroom will be available. Massive closet, personal sink in a 1.5 baths. I'll handle electricity and internet. Please note if you have a pet the building management requires a $500 non refundable deposit. I ask for a $400 refundable deposit but negotiable if you have pets. Bedroom has a window unit AIR CONDITIONING that's farily new. Apartment is go...
Peaceful but friendly. I love nature and the outdoors. When possible, I love traveling and learning about all types of cultures. I also enjoy cooking and make things from scratch (I have a flour mill). I am nutritionally conscious and stay fit which is in my opinion is a way of life. Looking for someone who is pleasant, trustworthy, easygoing, clean and respectful.
18-Feb-2018Antioch, IL +19 milesRooms for Rent
Spacious room for rent $550 a month. All utilities included, wifi and cable as well. Would have access to own bathroom in the hallway, free access to living room and kitchen. Washer/dryer in basement. Month to Month, long-term or short term. Would be living with 55 y/o retired male,easy to get along with and keeps to himself, smokes outside only. Pets negotiable
Post Ad